Wednesday, July 10, 2013

Starr*Hustler CD Release Party Show Event!

Starr*Hustler's live debut will be Wed July 17 at the EARL!
Special guests Rrest and Blake Rainey & His Demons will fill out the bill.

Join us, won't you?

Thursday, May 16, 2013

Press Blurbage

 Our first press mention, from Stomp and Stammer!

Starr Hustler reek distinctly of an assortment of ‘70s FM rock radio stalwarts, sorta like if members of the Doobie Brothers, Grand Funk Railroad and Pink Floyd got together after a festival they just played, smoked some grass and jammed ‘til dawn on a bunch of leftover songs they had laying around. They have a little self-released CD just out titled Keep Looking Up. But for the love of God, don’t text and drive.

- Jeff Clark


Thursday, April 11, 2013

Stream Starr*Hustler's "Keep Looking Up" from almost ANYWHERE!

Well, the word is out, and our little baby seems to be well-loved by everyone -- including The Cloud! 

Whether you are an iTunes people or a Spotify people, or whatever, you too can enjoy "Keep Looking Up" on your very own music listening device via the wireless intarwebs.  

Starr*Hustler is available for DL or streaming from the following sites/providers:
  • Apple iTunes
  • Rhapsody
  • Emusic
  • Amazon MP3
  • Spotify
  • 24-7
  • Omnifone
  • Google Music Store
  • Rumblefish
  • Rdio
  • Muve Music
  • MediaNet
  • Nokia
  • Xbox Music
  • GreatIndieMusic
  • Simfy
  • MySpace Music
  • iHeartRadio
  • SoundCloud
  • Tradebit

So don't delay -- check out Starr*Hustler via the Flying Intarwebz today!

Friday, March 1, 2013

The new phone book's here! The new phone book's here!

Yes, my friends, the time has come: the record is OUT!

By any means necessary, get thee hence to, and get yourself a copy of the debut release from Starr*Hustler, "Keep Looking Up".

I can virtually guarantee you will be happy you did.*

* offer not valid in continental US (sorry, Tennessee).  No actual guarantee implied.

Thursday, November 15, 2012

Yes, Master

Starrhustler's debut record "Keep Looking Up"  has been mastered by the one and only Jason NeSmith (of amazing Athens band Casper and the Cookies).  We're putting the finishing touches on, hopefully to get this sucker out there in calendar 2012....